@tonibraxton On @bethenny: My Ex And I Are “Very White” About Divorce

– See more at: http://madamenoire.com/402232/toni-braxton-on-bethenny/#sthash.tH4EsWSE.s0PJ9tcO.dpuf

Bethenny: So on the break we were talking about you living in LA?

Toni: Yes, I am in LA and my ex-husband is there but we get along great. We are very caucasian, very white about it.

Bethenny: You are having a very white divorce?

Toni: We are really. We did.

Bethenny: Really. Then I have a very black divorce, no?

Toni: I got that means, I hate you Jodi, I hate you Jodi. That’s what it means to black people. (“Baby Boy” reference)

Bethenny: Got it, so a white divorce is your are bffs, you can live next door.

Toni: Black people we kind of look and say why is that? Why don’t they hate each other?

Fuckery.

One comment

  1. This is very stupid, one becuase their implying there is a black and white way of handling divorce. I have seen some messy divorces on both races. Secondly, asking a black person to answer the questions about the whole race. psssh! thats all I have to say.

Leave a Reply

